Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
MDA BOD contact list 2012-2013

 

MDA Board of Directors for 2012 - 2013

Office
Name E-mail Term End
Voting Members:      
President Linda Fredenberg lfredenberg2@krmc.org May-2013
Co-President-Elects:

Tami Waite

twaite@billingsclinic.org

May-2013
  Beth Hall bhall@billingsclinic.org May-2013
Secretary Holly Nickels hnickels@krmc.org May-2013
Treasurer Stephanie Selzler sselzler@billingsclinic.org May-2014
Delegate Deb Jones debsstampin@msn.com May-2014

Member-at-Large 1

June Luptak juneluptak@gmail.com May-2013
Member-at-Large 2 (PPC) Matt Larsen matthewL121@yahoo.com May-2013
Member-at-Large 3 Katie Bark barksnmt@imt.net May-2014
Member-at-Large 4 Jennifer Colegrove jcolegrove@stpetes.org May-2014
Nominating Committee Chair Brittney Turville brittneywadsworth@gmail.com May-2013

Professional Issues Chair

Melody Anacker manacker@montana.edu May-2013
Ex-officio without Vote:      
Past-President Nonie Woolf woolfnonie@yahoo.com May-2012
Newsletter Editor Kim Pullman kpullman@mt.gov  
Consultant Dietitians in Health Care Facilities   VACANT    
Nominating Committee: Chris Emerson cemerson@mt.gov May-2014
  Chris Fogelman cfogelman@mt.gov May-2014
Public Policy Panel:      
        Public Policy Coordinator Matt Larsen matthewL121@yahoo.com May-2015
        Public Policy Coordinator (Mentor) Virginia Mermel ginnymermel@gmail.com  
        State Regulatory Specialist Jessica Williams  jessica.williams@livingstonhealthcare.org May-2015
        State Public Policy Representative Hannah Cowgill hannah.cowgill@gmail.com May-2015
        Reimbursement Representative Jacqueline Sikoski jsikoski@bdh-boz.com May-2015
Web Site Coordinator Nonie Woolf woolfnonie@yahoo.com  
Board of Medical Examiners Liaison Pat Bollinger pbolling@bresnan.net Sep-2013
State Media Representatives: Crystelle Fogle cfogle@mt.gov May-2014
  Tracy Konoske tracy@healthylifestylesmt.com May-2014
  Patti Snyder daveandpattisnyder@gmail.com May-2014
  Katie Wichman katiewichman@benefis.org May-2014
New Member Communication Rep Melody Anacker manacker@montana.edu May-2013
CDR Representative Pat Bollinger pbolling@bresnan.net  
Student Liaison - MSU Melissa Moorehead melissammoorehead@gmail.com  
ADAF Fundraising Chair Stephanie Selzler sselzler@billingsclinic.org May-2014
Additional Committees:      
Finance/Budget

President, President-Elect, Treasurer, and Secretary

   
Conference Planning Beth Hall bhall@billingsclinic.org  May-2013
Districts and Affiliates:      
Bozeman Dietetic Association,  Leader Stacy Lamb lavoie.stacey@gmail.com
 
 
Montana Dietetic Association - Billings, President Terese Hrncirik THrncirik@billingsclinic.org  

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?